Staff Directory

Our Staff

Administration:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell, Publisher
Teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com
 

News and Sports:  

Caleb Casey, Managing Editor & Sports
Caleb@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Dan Sanderson, Staff Writer
Dan@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Carlie Wilson, Staff Writer
Carlie@crawfordcountyavalanche.com
 


Print and Web Advertising:  

Charles Gray III
Charles@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Shelly Quintano
Shelly@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Billing, Subscriptions, Classified Ads:  

Machele Baggett, Accounts Receivable
Machele@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Christine Marsh, Business Office
Christine@crawfordcountavalanche.com

 


Graphic Design:  

Charlie Curro, Graphic Design
Charlie@crawfordcountavalanche.com

 


Website questions:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell
teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 

Crawford County Avalanche

Mailing Address
Box 490
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone: 989-348-6811
FAX: 989-348-6806
E-Mail: information@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Comment Here