Staff Directory

Our Staff

Administration:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell, Publisher
teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com
 

News and Sports:  

Caleb Casey, Managing Editor & Sports
caleb@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Dan Sanderson, Staff Writer
dan@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Print and Web Advertising:  

Roger Crittenden
roger@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Raylene Collen
raylene@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Billing, Subscriptions, Classified Ads:  

Shelly Quintano, Accounts Receivable
shelly@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Christine Marsh, Business Office
christine@crawfordcountavalanche.com

 


Advertising Layout and Design:  

Krys Lobsinger, Artist
krys@crawfordcountavalanche.com

 


Website questions:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell
teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 

Crawford County Avalanche

Mailing Address
Box 490
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone: 989-348-6811
FAX: 989-348-6806
E-Mail: information@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Comment Here