Staff Directory

Our Staff

Administration:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell, Publisher
Teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com
 

News and Sports:  

Caleb Casey, Managing Editor & Sports
Caleb@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Dan Sanderson, Staff Writer
Dan@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Print and Web Advertising:  

Stacy Travis
Stacy@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Chellsey Avalos
Chellsey@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Billing, Subscriptions, Classified Ads:  

Machele Baggett, Accounts Receivable
Machele@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Kim Naegel, Business Office
Kim@crawfordcountavalanche.com

 


Graphic Design:  

Charlie Curro, Graphic Design
design@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 


Website questions:  

Teresa Milliman Brandell
teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 

Crawford County Avalanche

Mailing Address
Box 490
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone: 989-348-6811
FAX: 989-348-6806
E-Mail: information@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Comment Here